About us

CBC Committee

Committee members are volunteers from the community and are not paid for their work.

Chairman Richard Kinloch
Vice Chairperson Dennis Johns
Treasurer Steven Marais
Secretary Lynn Lill
Maintenance Rosalind Saville
Marketing Ricelle Whelan & Sharlene Milev

All communication with committee members should be directed via the contact details below. The correct committee member will then be assigned to deal with the matter.

E-mail: info@cbcsecure.co.za

Brief History

The document outlines a brief history of the Combined Broader Closure. It outlines the many years of hard work by a dedicated group of residents.

The history of many other closures shows that eventually the minority stop paying for the majority and the closures collapse. Gates and barriers then have to be removed as required by law. Crime then returns with a vengeance and the majority wake up too late.

Hopefully, this history will instil a sense of responsibility in residents as their contributions determine the lifecycle of the closure.

Upcoming meetings

No meetings scheduled